Media Productions

Grand Songbook Productions and Media is currently developing several properties for other organizations and performers. 

Our most recent is the streaming video series "Let's Fall In Love" streamed live beginning on Valentine's Day, Sunday Februrary 14 at 5pm eastern, 4pm central, and 2pm pacific time.